535 Dale Street North • Saint Paul, MN 55103 • 651.225.YOGA (9642)       Like Us On Facebook!   Email Us
» Instructor Login                                       


ALL ARE WELCOME HERE!

WINTER SCHEDULE CHANGES!!  

TUESDAY AND THURSDAY 4:30 26&2 HOT YOGA IS BACK!!

WHICH MEANS 6:30 BUTI YOGA ON TUESDAY AND THURSAY!

POWER VINYASA 8 AM WEDNESDAYS AND 11:30 SATURDAYS!

NOON PRACTICE CLASS 26&2 HOT YOGA MONDAY, WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY

AND INTEGRATE 11:30 TUESDAY AND THURSDAY!

75 Min. Classic HY Practice


This class is taught by:

Zsuzsi Borzalski

Zsuzsi Rocks the House!! And she has more tattoos than all of us combined!
Someday she'll tell you what each one means... 
HY stands for Hot Yoga, the 26 postures and 2 breathing exercises brought by Bikram Choudhury from India. This class is where a teacher practices and you joining, so a bit more fast paced than the 90 minute class and a lot less instruction. If you have never practiced before, don't be scared, just do the best you can. It all feels good!!
*This class may or may not have background music depending on the teacher and students.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Zsuzsi Borzalski
  • Mon Jan 21 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Danielle Graczyk
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Zsuzsi Borzalski
  • Mon Jan 28 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Danielle Graczyk
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Zsuzsi Borzalski
  • Mon Feb 04 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Wed Feb 06 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Danielle Graczyk
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Zsuzsi Borzalski
  • Mon Feb 11 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with staff staff
  • Wed Feb 13 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with staff staff