535 Dale Street North • Saint Paul, MN 55103 • 651.225.YOGA (9642)       Like Us On Facebook!   Email Us
» Instructor Login                                       

Restorative Yin Yoga 75 Min.


This class is taught by:
Unwind, relax, and rejuvenate the cells of your body through long held restorative postures. Postures are done in seated or lying down positions, and held for 5 to 10 minutes. This offers opportunity for muscles to release tension, and joints to naturally balance. Guided meditation through out class creates sacred space for transformation and healing.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Aug 06 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Aug 13 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Aug 20 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Aug 27 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Sep 03 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Sep 10 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Sep 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Sep 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Oct 01 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Oct 08 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Oct 15 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Oct 22 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Oct 29 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Nov 05 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Nov 12 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF
  • Sun Nov 19 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with STAFF STAFF