535 Dale Street North • Saint Paul, MN 55103 • 651.225.YOGA (9642)       Like Us On Facebook!   Email Us
» Instructor Login                                       


ALL ARE WELCOME HERE!

FALL SCHEDULE IS HERE!!  

BUTI YOGA!

POWER VINYASA!

NOON PRACTICE CLASS 26&2 MWF

AND INTEGRATE 11:30 T/TH!

Power Yoga 60 Min.


This class is taught by:

Paula Chesley

Paula first came to yoga through Bikram, starting in her Ph.D. program. She continued practicing yoga while a university professor and researcher, living in France, Canada, and Germany, but she realized something wasn't clicking with her desk job -- she needed more. She decided to leave her academic position in Tübingen, Germany, go to Berlin for one month, then come back to the U.S. and decide what to do next. However, in Berlin, she became involved with the dance scene (dance is a lifelong love), and ended up spending two years there, doing contemporary dance training and performances. Now back in her home of the Twin Cities, Paula is a ballroom and social dance instructor. Paula received her yoga teacher training at the Yoga Barn in Bali, and teaches yin and vinyasa styles. Paula finds yoga helps her manage her endometriosis symptoms. She is passionate about women's health issues and the healing power of yoga.

Kaitlin Streitz

Kaitlin has been practicing yoga for 10+ years and teaching for 7. She gained upwards of 500 hours of teacher training certificationin Hot Yoga, Vinyasa, Restorative, and Hatha styles. She is a scholarly soul, and is self-taught in subjects such as philosophy, self-discovery, many modalities of healing, and is always journeying towards harmony within herself. She has a naturally encouraging and uplifting spirit that she embodies and shares with all of her classes. For two years she studied with Suzanne Green River, and is a certified practitioner of the Global Somatics process. With private clients, and yoga students alike, Kaitlin feels home in her heart and is a guide for others to come home into themselves too. 
The asana flow from one posture to the next using the breath or pranayama to help transition and form discipline, concentration, and meditation.  The Vinyasa practice is a wonderful way to enhance your Bikram Yoga practice and create even more strength and flexibility in your body. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Paula Chesley
  • Wed Jan 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Paula Chesley
  • Wed Jan 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Jan 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Jan 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Jan 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Feb 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Feb 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Feb 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Feb 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Mar 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Mar 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Mar 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Mar 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Apr 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz
  • Wed Apr 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Kaitlin Streitz