535 Dale Street North • Saint Paul, MN 55103 • 651.225.YOGA (9642)       Like Us On Facebook!   Email Us
» Instructor Login                                       

Power Yoga 75 Min.


This class is taught by:
A dynamic sequence of yoga postures stemming from the Krishnamacharya teachings.  The asana flow from one posture to the next using the breath or pranayama to help transition and form discipline, concentration, and meditation.  The Vinyasa practice is a wonderful way to enhance your Bikram Yoga practice and create even more strength and flexibility in your body. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Jul 27 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Tue Aug 01 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Thu Aug 03 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Tue Aug 08 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Thu Aug 10 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Tue Aug 15 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Thu Aug 17 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Thu Sep 14 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Tue Sep 19 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Thu Sep 21 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Tue Sep 26 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff
  • Thu Sep 28 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm with staff staff