535 Dale Street North • Saint Paul, MN 55103 • 651.225.YOGA (9642)       Like Us On Facebook!   Email Us
» Instructor Login                                       


ALL ARE WELCOME HERE!

FALL SCHEDULE IS HERE!!  

BUTI YOGA!

POWER VINYASA!

NOON PRACTICE CLASS 26&2 MWF

AND INTEGRATE 11:30 T/TH!

Integrate Yoga 90 Min.


This class is taught by:

Megan Gohlke

Megan is awesome!!  She just needs to write her bio and you can know why she is so awesome!! 
 
This class includes postures from Bishnu Ghosh series which includes Bikram Postures as well as from Patanjali's 84 postures.  This class is great for all yoga beginners and a wonderful way to enhance your practice of the 26 & 2 Bikram series. Move your body in a new way!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 01 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 08 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 15 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 22 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 29 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Dec 06 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Dec 13 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Dec 20 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Dec 27 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Jan 03 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Jan 10 11:30 am - 1:00 pm with Megan Gohlke