ALL ARE WELCOME HERE!

FALL SCHEDULE IS HERE!!  

BUTI YOGA!

POWER VINYASA!

NOON PRACTICE CLASS 26&2 MWF

AND INTEGRATE 11:30 T/TH!

« Back

75 Min. Classic HY Practice

HY stands for Hot Yoga, the 26 postures and 2 breathing exercises brought by Bikram Choudhury from India.  This class is where a teacher practices and you joining, so a bit more fast paced than the 90 minute class and a lot less instruction. If you have never practiced before, don't be scared, just do the best you can.  It all feels good!!
*This class may or may not have background music depending on the teacher and students. 

This class is taught by:

Heininger Star


Holly Roberts


Henry Eschle


Denver Kaufman


Denver is the sweetest!!  He is magical and fun and sometimes he sings.  But he is also a great writer and should tell you all about it!!



Megan Gohlke


Megan is awesome!!  She just needs to write her bio and you can know why she is so awesome!! 
 



Ken Schweiger


OLD GOAT WHO LOVES YOGA!!
And we love Ken!  And he's married to Barb!  Ken and Barbie!!  Its like a matel dream.



staff staff



Upcoming classes:
Monday, Dec 17
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Heininger Star
Tuesday, Dec 18
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Holly Roberts
Wednesday, Dec 19
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Henry Eschle
Thursday, Dec 20
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Denver Kaufman
Friday, Dec 21
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Megan Gohlke
Monday, Dec 24
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Denver Kaufman
Wednesday, Dec 26
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Henry Eschle
Thursday, Dec 27
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Henry Eschle
Friday, Dec 28
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Megan Gohlke
Monday, Dec 31
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Ken Schweiger
Tuesday, Jan 1
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Heininger Star
Wednesday, Jan 2
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Henry Eschle
Thursday, Jan 3
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Holly Roberts
Friday, Jan 4
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with Megan Gohlke
Monday, Jan 7
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with staff staff
Tuesday, Jan 8
6:00 am - 7:15 am
with staff staff
« Back

© 2012 Saint Paul Hot Yoga and Health.  All Rights Reserved.