535 Dale Street North • Saint Paul, MN 55103 • 651.225.YOGA (9642)       Like Us On Facebook!   Email Us
» Instructor Login                                       

Buti Yoga this Friday November 10th!! Awesome Tribal dance and yoga for women!


ALL ARE WELCOME HERE!


      Like Us On Facebook!    Follow Us On Twitter!    Email Us

Yoga Sculpt 60 Min.


This class is taught by:
Yoga Sculpt is an energetic yoga practice that will rev up your energy and strengthen your whole body! Classes are set to upbeat music and created to tone and sculpt every muscle group by combining vinyasa-style yoga flow, free weights, and bursts of cardio (Tabata).  The yoga movements and weight training build strength, endurance, and flexibility. This class, like any other, is done at your own pace and you improve as you practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Candice Guertin
  • Sun Dec 03 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Candice Guertin
  • Sun Dec 10 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Candice Guertin
  • Sun Dec 17 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Dec 24 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Candice Guertin
  • Sun Dec 31 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Candice Guertin
  • Sun Jan 07 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Jan 14 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Jan 21 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Jan 28 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Feb 04 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Feb 11 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Feb 18 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Feb 25 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Mar 04 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Mar 11 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff
  • Sun Mar 18 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with staff staff