535 Dale Street North • Saint Paul, MN 55103 • 651.225.YOGA (9642)       Like Us On Facebook!   Email Us
» Instructor Login                                       


ALL ARE WELCOME HERE!

FALL SCHEDULE IS HERE!!  

BUTI YOGA!

POWER VINYASA!

NOON PRACTICE CLASS 26&2 MWF

AND INTEGRATE 11:30 T/TH!

BUTI Yoga!!


This class is taught by:

Megan Gohlke

Megan is awesome!!  She just needs to write her bio and you can know why she is so awesome!! 
 
Buti Yoga is a healthy blend of yoga and tribal archetypal dance.  You will have fun, sweat, and dance to your true rhythm!!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Oct 25 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Tue Oct 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Sun Nov 04 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Tue Nov 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Sun Nov 11 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Tue Nov 13 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Sun Nov 18 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Tue Nov 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Sun Nov 25 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Tue Nov 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Nov 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Sun Dec 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Tue Dec 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke
  • Thu Dec 06 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Megan Gohlke