535 Dale Street North • Saint Paul, MN 55103 • 651.225.YOGA (9642)       Like Us On Facebook!   Email Us
» Instructor Login                                       


ALL ARE WELCOME HERE!

WINTER SCHEDULE CHANGES!!  

TUESDAY AND THURSDAY 4:30 26&2 HOT YOGA IS BACK!!

WHICH MEANS 6:30 BUTI YOGA ON TUESDAY AND THURSAY!

POWER VINYASA 8 AM WEDNESDAYS AND 11:30 SATURDAYS!

NOON PRACTICE CLASS 26&2 HOT YOGA MONDAY, WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY

AND INTEGRATE 11:30 TUESDAY AND THURSDAY!

Power Yoga 75 Min.


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Jan 26 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Feb 02 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Feb 09 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Feb 16 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Feb 23 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Mar 02 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Mar 09 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Mar 16 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Mar 23 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Mar 30 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Apr 06 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Apr 13 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Apr 20 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat Apr 27 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat May 04 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat May 11 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn
  • Sat May 18 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Gretchen Hahn